Twenty groups to take part within the Nationwide Seashore Soccer Heroes Championship | Popgen Tech


After beginning a renewed and rejuvenated format of the Hero Santosh Trophy on the finish of final 12 months and the second version of the Hero Futsal Championship began to observe, the AIFF continues to increase the frontier of soccer.

Within the presence of Basic Secretary Dr. Shaji Prabhakaran, the federation introduced the teams and preparations for the inaugural Hero Nationwide Seashore Soccer Championship at Soccer Home in New Delhi on Monday, January 2, 2023.

On the event of the draw to determine the teams, Dr. Prabhakaran wished everybody a affluent New Yr and expressed pleasure for the launch of a brand new competitors format.

“We’re very glad to launch this competitors and we’re grateful to Gujarat State Soccer Affiliation (GSFA) for holding the occasion. It’s commendable that twenty groups will take part within the competitors that will probably be held in Surat,” he mentioned.

“Seeing that is the primary time the competitors is being held, clearly there are not any clear favourites,” Mr Prabhakaran mentioned. “Every workforce is coming in with an open mindset hoping to capitalize and grow to be the inaugural champion. We stay up for an thrilling occasion.”

“We really feel excited to host the primary version of this occasion,” Mr Mulrajsinh Chudasama, GSFA Secretary, mentioned whereas welcoming the groups. “It’s a nice privilege, and we’re properly ready to make sure that all taking part groups have a good time right here.”

The President of the Seashore Soccer Committee, Mr. Jignesh Patil, whereas welcoming the groups for the occasion, additionally mentioned that the committee was inspired by the passion that noticed 20 groups register for the occasion. “We hope within the coming years, extra states may even select to host the occasion,” he mentioned.

The Hero Seashore Soccer Nationwide Championship will probably be held at Dumas Seashore in Surat, Gujarat, in Enviornment I and Enviornment II.

These are the groupings for the Seashore Soccer Heroes Nationwide Championship:

Group A: Himachal Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand, Lakshadweep, Andaman & Nicobar.

Group B: Gujarat, Rajasthan, Companies, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh.

Group C: Mizoram, Andhra Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Manipur, Delhi.

Group D: Dadra & Nagar Haveli And Daman & Diu, Odisha, Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka.

The next are the services:

Group A:

January 26: Himachal Pradesh vs Lakshadweep, Bihar vs Jharkhand.

January 27: Andaman & Nicobar vs Jharkhand, Himachal Pradesh vs Bihar.

January 28: Lakshadweep vs Bihar, Andaman & Nicobar vs Himachal Pradesh.

January 29: Jharkhand vs Himachal Pradesh, Lakshadweep vs Andaman & Nicobar.

January 30: Bihar vs Andaman & Nicobar, Jharkhand vs Lakshadweep.

Group B:

January 26: Gujarat vs Kerala, Rajasthan vs Companies.

January 27: Madhya Pradesh vs Companies, Gujarat vs Rajasthan.

January 28: Kerala vs Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh vs Gujarat.

January 29: Companies vs Gujarat, Kerala vs Madhya Pradesh.

January 30: Rajasthan vs Madhya Pradesh, Companies vs Kerala.

Group C:

January 26: Mizoram vs Manipur, Andhra Pradesh vs Uttarakhand.

January 27: Delhi vs Uttarakhand, Mizoram vs Andhra Pradesh.

January 28: Manipur vs Andhra Pradesh, Delhi vs Mizoram.

January 29: Uttarakhand vs Mizoram, Manipur vs Delhi.

January 30: Andhra Pradesh vs Delhi, Uttarakhand vs Manipur.

Group D:

January 26: DNH & DD vs Goa, Odisha vs Arunachal Pradesh.

January 27: Karnataka vs Arunachal Pradesh, DNH & DD vs Odisha.

January 28: Goa vs Odisha, Karnataka vs DNH & DD.

January 29: Arunachal Pradesh vs DNH & DD, Goa vs Karnataka.

January 30: Odisha vs Karnataka, Arunachal Pradesh vs Goa.

Knockout stage:

Quarter Last:

January 31: Winner Group A vs Group B; Winner group B vs runner-up group A; Winner Group C vs Group D; Group D vs Group C winners.


January 31: Winner of QF1 vs Winner of QF 3; QF2 Winner vs QF4 Winner.

Last: Winner of SF1 vs Winner of SF2.

Him too: Rinaldo Fernandes scored a hat-trick as Orange FC crushed Rudra FC

Him too: Kenkre FC beat Sellebrity FC 3-0 to maneuver as much as fourth within the league standings.


Supply hyperlink